Unser Team

Geschäftsführender Verwaltungsrat

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

 
Verkauf & Verwaltung
Verkaufsleiter

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be


Verkauf

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

Danny Gielen
danny@ds.be

Robbie Smeets
robbie@ds.be


Finanzverwaltung

Kurt Mechelmans
accountancy@ds.be


Verkaufsverwaltung

Marina Boonen
marina@ds.be

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be


Kundendienst

Lieve Thijssen
info@ds.be


Marketing

Saskia van Wijhe
marketing@ds.be


Public relations

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be

Linda Vossen


Logistik

Pierrot Mesotten
Guido Vanderheyden






Produktion

Produktionsleiter

Lily Vansweevelt
lily@ds.be


Einkauf

Tamara Vanroy
purchase@ds.be


Qualitätskontrolle

Gudrun Boonen
quality@ds.be

Veerle Leeten
quality@ds.be


Technische Abteilung

Ronny Smeyers
Kristof Pirens
Lars Jacobs

maintenance@ds.be


Produktionsabteilung

Garnierungsabteilung

Lager / Transportkoordination

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten?
Suchen Sie Produktinformationen?