Our team

Managing Director

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

 
Sales & Administration
Sales Unit Manager

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be


Sales

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

Danny Gielen
danny@ds.be

Robbie Smeets
robbie@ds.be


Financial Administration

Kurt Mechelmans
accountancy@ds.be


Sales Administration

Marina Boonen
marina@ds.be

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be


Customer relations

Lieve Thijssen
info@ds.be


Marketing

Saskia van Wijhe
marketing@ds.be


Public relations

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be

Linda Vossen


Logistics

Pierrot Mesotten
Guido Vanderheyden






Production

Production Unit Manager

Lily Vansweevelt
lily@ds.be


Purchases

Tamara Vanroy
purchase@ds.be


Quality Control

Gudrun Boonen
quality@ds.be

Veerle Leeten
quality@ds.be


Technical Department

Ronny Smeyers
Kristof Pirens
Lars Jacobs

maintenance@ds.be


Production Department

Garnishing Department

Warehouse / Transport Coordination

Interested in our products?
Are you looking for product information?