Ons team

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

 
Verkoop & Administratie
Verkoop unit manager

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be


Verkoop

David De Spiegeleire
david@ds.be

Danny Gielen
danny@ds.be

Robbie Smeets
robbie@ds.be


Financiële administratie

Kurt Mechelmans
accountancy@ds.be


Verkoopsadministratie

Marina Boonen
marina@ds.be

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be


Customer relations

Lieve Thijssen
info@ds.be


Marketing

Saskia van Wijhe
marketing@ds.be


Public relations

Sofie Geeraerts
sofie@ds.be

Linda Vossen


Logistiek

Pierrot Mesotten
Guido Vanderheyden






Productie

Productie unit manager

Lily Vansweevelt
lily@ds.be


Aankoop

Tamara Vanroy
purchase@ds.be


Kwaliteitscontrole

Gudrun Boonen
quality@ds.be

Veerle Leeten
quality@ds.be


Technische afdeling

Ronny Smeyers
Kristof Pirens
Lars Jacobs

maintenance@ds.be


Productie-afdeling

Garneringsafdeling

Magazijn / Vervoerscoördinatie

Heeft u interesse in onze producten?
Bent u op zoek naar productinfo?